Instagrams of things I ate and drank recently

It’s been noted that I take a lot of photos of my food. Well, it’s true and I don’t apologize for it. You first eat with your eyes. And I love when food just looks amazing and it must be shared. So here are a few things I ate recently:

Vanilla brioche French toast from @thesugarfactory. #brunch #breakfast #yum #latergram

A post shared by Heather (@heatherlesz) on

Fluffernutter milkshake from Sugar Factory in Rosemont. #yum #food

A post shared by Heather (@heatherlesz) on

Bloody snowman in my hot chocolate. Hahaha #yum

A post shared by Heather (@heatherlesz) on

#Christmas jello shots.

A post shared by Heather (@heatherlesz) on

Snowballs ready! #yum #cookies #Christmas

A post shared by Heather (@heatherlesz) on

Leave a Reply

