C.R.A.F.T. Package Pals

Have you been to C.R.A.F.T. (Creating Really Awesome Free Things) before? Since starting my whole DIY/Cooking project and blog, C.R.A.F.T. has become one of my favorite blogs to check out daily.

Jamie over at C.R.A.F.T. hosts something called Package Pals four times a year. By the end of the month, you send a fellow crafter a package full of fun things and you get one in return.

I participated in October! I was paired with the lovely Amanda from eleven19 and here’s what she sent me:

From the left and clockwise, a bunch of awesome tags for packages, a really cute apron for when I cook, little notebooks with a picture of the Chrysler Building, the Eiffel Tower and Big Ben on the over, a stamper and some washi tape!

I used the Big Ben notebook (you know I how much I love London!) and some of the tags at my first craft fair over the weekend, which I’ll be blogging about later. Super fun.

This is also my first little roll of washi tape too. I have no idea where to begin with it! I’m excited!

What about what I sent?

A yellow scarf with a safety pin print, a packet of fabric, two boxes of crayons for her kids, a set of four holiday coasters, a bag of rubber bands and the makings for a hardware necklace or bracelet.

Make sure you follow Amanda’s blog and follow her on Facebook. While you’re at it check out C.R.A.F.T. plus its Facebook. And I wouldn’t mind a like on my Facebook! 🙂

4 thoughts on “C.R.A.F.T. Package Pals

Leave a Reply

