Update from me

Hey all,

Sorry for the lack of new posts this week. I’ve been super busy! Super busy doing what? Well:

– I am going to be doing my first craft show with my best friend! It’s the first week in November. I’m excited. I’m currently trying to build up some inventory, which means less new craft time, minus a couple of Christmas-themed crafts. Those will get posted next month sometime. It’s too early for Christmas!

– I am also writing a bi-monthly column called Homespun for my job. Read the intro article here. It was introduced last Thursday and I can’t wait for my next column.

– Also it seems to be wedding season! So friends’ wedding activities have been taking up a bunch of time. But it should settle down next week.

Let me know what you’ve been up to! I’ll get back to a regular schedule soon.

❤ Heather

Leave a Reply

