July Crafting and Cooking playlist

Whenever I’m hard at work on a craft or in my kitchen, I have music playing. I’ll dance around or sing along as I wait for something to dry or a pot to boil.

I tend to have a very eclectic taste in music and I create a new playlist every month. It’s usually songs I’m digging at the moment or I’ve gone back through my catalog and found some oldies that I haven’t listened to in awhile. I always have the playlist on shuffle too. It could be dubstep one minute, pop music the next and country right after that.

I want to share what I listen to each month with you. If you have your own playlist, please feel free to share your picks in the comments! Or write a blog of your own and send me a trackback.

This month, there’s a lot of Haley Reinhart and Grace Potter & the Nocturnals playing for me. I love both their new albums, so you should check them out.

July’s playlist:
1. Skrillex feat. Sirah – “Bangarang”
2. Matchbox Twenty – “She’s So Mean”
3. Pitbull – “Back In Time”
4. Demi Lovato – “Give Your Heart a Break”
5. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – “Wild One Two”
6. NeedtoBreathe – “Slumber”
7. Carly Rae Jepsen – “Call Me Maybe”
8. Grace Potter feat. Kenny Chesney – “Stars”
9. The Black Keys – “Gold on the Ceiling”
10. Haley Reinhart – “Undone”
11. Dixie Chicks – “So Hard”
12. Grace Potter and the Nocturnals – “Timekeeper”
13. AWOLNATION – “Sail”
14. P!nk – “Blow Me (One Last Kiss)”
15. Haley Reinhart – “Wonderland”
16. Grace Potter and the Nocturnals – “The Lion The Beast The Beat”
17. NeedtoBreathe – “White Fences”
18. Dixie Chicks – “So Hard”
19. Haley Reinhart – “Let’s Run Away”
20. Grace Potter and the Nocturnals – “The Divide”
21. Haley Reinhart – “Now That You’re Here”

One thought on “July Crafting and Cooking playlist

  1. Pingback: August Crafting and Cooking playlist « Crafting and Cooking

Leave a Reply

